2019 Fall Courses

Please read Coaching NL’s Cancellation Policy for Participants before registering for any course

DateCourseLocation
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Make Ethical DecisionsAdobe Connect Online
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Basic Mental SkillsAdobe Connect Online
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Leading Drug Free SportAdobe Connect Online
Saturday, January 18, 2020Make Ethical DecisionsSport NL Building
Sunday, January 19, 2020Planning a PracticeSport NL Building
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Design a Basic Sports ProgramAdobe Connect Online
Saturday, February 1, 2020Prevention and RecoverySport NL Building
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Make Ethnical DecisionsAdobe Connect Online
Saturday, February 22, 2020Manage a Sport ProgramSport NL Building
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Managing ConflictAdobe Connect Online
Saturday, March 21, 2020Psychology of PerformanceSport NL Building