Upcoming Courses

Please read Coaching NL’s Cancellation Policy for Participants before registering for any course

DateCourseLocation
Wednesday, April 23 and Thursday , April 24 , 2020
**TWO NIGHT COURSE**
Advanced Planning a PracticeAdobe Connect Online
Tuesday, May 5, 2020Make Ethical DecisionsAdobe Connect Online
Wednesday, May 6, 2020Safe Sport Training Information SessionAdobe Connect Online
Thursday, May 7 2020Leading Drug Free SportAdobe Connect Online
Monday, May 11 and Tuesday May 12 , 2020
**TWO NIGHT COURSE**
Planning a PracticeAdobe Connect Online
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Planning and Implementing a Successful Female Mentorship ProgramAdobe Connect Online
Thursday, May 14, 2020Managing ConflictAdobe Connect Online
Tuesday May 19 and Wednesday May 20, 2020
**TWO NIGHT COURSE**
Design a Basic Sports ProgramAdobe Connect Online
Thursday, May 21, 2020Manage a Sports Program Adobe Connect Online
Tuesday, May 26, 2020Women in Sport-Creating Work Life BalanceAdobe Connect Online
Wednesday, May 27, 2020Introduction to Physical LiteracyAdobe Connect Online
Thursday, May 28, 2020Women in Sport-Effective NetworkingAdobe Connect Online