Upcoming Courses

Please read Coaching NL’s Cancellation Policy for Participants before registering for any course

DateCourseLocation
Monday, Sept 14, 2020Basic Mental SkillsBasic Mental SkillsAdobe Connect Online
Wednesday, Sept 16, 2020Make Ethical DecisionsAdobe Connect Online
Thursday, Sept 17, 2020Manage a Sport ProgramAdobe Connect Online
Saturday, Sept 19 and Sunday Sept 20, 2020 **TWO SESSION COURSE**Advanced Practice PlanningAdobe Connect Online
Monday, Sept 21 and Tuesday Sept 22 , 2020
**TWO SESSION COURSE**
MentorshipAdobe Connect Online
Saturday, Sept 26 and Sunday Sept 27 , 2020
**TWO SESSION COURSE**
Prevention and RecoveryAdobe Connect Online
Monday, Sept 28 and Tuesday Sept 29 , 2020
**TWO SESSION COURSE*
Teaching and LearningAdobe Connect Online
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020Managing ConflictAdobe Connect Online
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020Leading Drug Free SportAdobe Connect Online
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020Designing a Basic Sports ProgramAdobe Connect Online
Saturday, Oct 17 and Sunday Oct 18 , 2020
**TWO SESSION COURSE**
Developing Athletic AbilitiesAdobe Connect Online
Tuesday, Oct 20 and Wednesday Oct 21 , 2020
**TWO SESSION COURSE**
MentorshipAdobe Connect Online
Monday, Oct 26 and Tuesday Oct 27 , 2020
**TWO SESSION COURSE**
Planning a Practice