Upcoming Courses

Please read Coaching NL’s Cancellation Policy for Participants before registering for any course

DateCourseLocation
Sunday, March 29, 2020Developing Athletic AbilitiesAdobe Connect Online
Wednesday, April 1, 2020Design a Basic Sport ProgramAdobe Connect Online
Thursday, April 2, 2020Safe Sport Training Information SessionAdobe Connect Online
Monday, April 6, 2020Manage a Sport ProgramAdobe Connect Online
Tuesday, April 7 and Wednesday, April , 2020
**TWO NIGHT COURSE**
Teaching and LearningAdobe Connect Online
Saturday April 18 and Sunday April 19, 2020
**TWO DAY COURSE**
Performance PlanningAdobe Connect Online
Tuesday, April 21, 2020Make Ethical DecisionsAdobe Connect Online
Thursday, April 16, 2020Coaching NL 101Adobe Connect Online
Wednesday, April 23 and Thursday , April 24 , 2020
**TWO NIGHT COURSE**
Advanced Planning a PracticeAdobe Connect Online