PSO Contact: Craig Ford, President (

Next Annual General Meeting Date: August 2020

Board of Directors
Craig FordPresident
Michelle Penney1st Vice-President
Kathy Lukeman2nd Vice-President/Corner Brook Zone
Chad MirandaTreasurer
Linda HannSecretary
Ken ByrneTechnical Director
Petra RossitierHoliday Lanes Zone
Melissa MannorHoliday Lanes Zone
Linda HannSt. Pat's Zone
Corinna SearsSt. Pat's Zone
Melanie BattenParadise Bowl Zone
Amanda FelthamParadise Bowl Zone
Art WellsPlaza Bowl Zone
Elaine WellsPlaza Bowl Zone
Rita PayneCorner Brook Zone
Patti LamondPort aux Basques
Christa JonesDeer Lake Zone
Andrew CharltonGander Zone
Brian BuddenMasters Bowlers of NL

 Bowling AGM Minutes