We would like to congratulate the following  Board of Directors for 2019-2020 as elected this past Saturday at Sport NL’s Annual General Meeting.


President – Doug Fowler

1st Vice President – Chris Schwartz

2nd Vice President – Gary Martin

Past President – Rod Nicholl

Secretary – Jan Reid

Treasurer – Annette Brown

Director – Eugene Trickett

Director – Laura Pottle

Director – Linda Rohr

Director – Greg Pittman

Director – Frank Humber