Sport NL would like to congratulate the following  Board of Directors for 2020-2021 as elected this past Saturday at Sport NL’s Annual General Meeting. These community leaders bring a wealth of knowledge to the table for the advancement of sport in our province.


President – Chris Schwartz

1st Vice President – Gary Martin

2nd Vice President – Greg Pittman

Past President – Doug Fowler

Secretary – Jan Reid

Treasurer – Annette Brown

Director – Eugene Trickett

Director – Laura Pottle

Director – Linda Rohr

Director – Raeleen Baggs

Director – Frank Humber